No Explanation needed!

In the time I’ve been absent from blogging, a fair amount of stuff has happened.
I’ve just gone through my drafts which were written during this time, and they are all an attempt to explain it or to give the reasons why we made certain decisions. I wrote an open letter putting right some of the lies which have been told, I wrote about the hurt and the pain caused.

BUT! I have decided not to post any of them .
I refuse to look back now with any negativity.
I will not do a full expose on what has been going on
I won’t give details of all the wrong stuff which occurred.

What I will do is say that we are incredibly happy with where we are now
God has done so much stuff in our lives over this time
God Has repaired so much damage
God has moved us on
God has built us up
God is building us up further
God Is working
God is Awesome
God is preparing us
God has placed us where we should be.

We are thankful for the place God has put us!
We are all looking forward to what else God is going to do!

Isaiah 43:19

New International Version (NIV)

19 See, I am doing a new thing!
Now it springs up; do you not perceive it?
I am making a way in the wilderness
and streams in the wasteland.

Jeremiah 29:11

New International Version (NIV)

11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future

Leave a Reply

